Trying to start again

My mental health is grim. I'm rock bottom. But I try to survive by hyper-focusing on all of the research and data that I have been denied for years by a cruel medieval society.

I have nearly five years of updates, research, and news to catch up on.

Things that I want to record and discuss in upcoming posts.

  • Early Mesolithic genomes and reconstructions of Europe - the Villabruna cluster of Western Hunter-Gatherers.
  • Gobekli Tepe and other Anatolian sites of great interest.
  • The Late Bronze Age immigration event and the arrival of Celtic languages
  • Into the historic period with new data on Anglo-Saxon immigration event
  • UpDown Girl and the L-M349 aDNA males from medieval Cherry Hinton excavations
  • New understanding of DNA Y haplogroup L

All of this in upcoming posts!



views